Hampton Lucy Primary School

Calendar

Autumn Term 2019
Tuesday, 22nd October Individual Photographs
Friday, 25th October Staff INSET Training
Monday, 28th October Autumn Half Term Break
Thursday, 31st October 3.00 pm - 6.00 pm Spooky Tea Party
Monday, 4th November Pupils return to school
Friday, 8th November 7.00 pm Family Race Night
Tuesday, 12th November 3.30 pm Parent/ Carer Meetings
Thursday, 14th November 3.30 pm Parent/ Carer Meetings
Friday, 22nd November Children's Film Night (organised by the Friends)
Tuesday, 3rd December Christmas Craft Week
Saturday, 7th December Christmas Bazaar
Friday, 13th December Christmas Disco