Hampton Lucy Primary School

Calendar

Summer Term 2017
Tuesday, 27th June Moving Up to New Classes
Tuesday, 27th June Year 6 - Induction Day - Secondary Schools
Tuesday, 27th June 9.15 am New Reception children visiting school
Wednesday, 28th June MacMillan Dance Charity Day
Friday, 30th June 9.15 am Sports Day
Friday, 30th June 2.45 pm Sharing Assembly - Sports Day
Tuesday, 4th July 3.30 pm Parent Meetings
Thursday, 6th July 9.15 am New Reception children visiting school
Thursday, 6th July 3.30 pm Parent Meetings
Saturday, 8th July 3.00 pm - 6.00 pm The Friends - Summer Fair
Tuesday, 11th July 6.00 pm Full Governors Meeting
Thursday, 13th July Information Evening - Class 2 - 6.00 pm, Class 3 - 6.15 pm and Class 4 - 6.30 pm
Friday, 14th July 2.30 pm Sharing Assembly - Peace Prize
Wednesday, 19th July 6.00 pm Leavers Disco
Friday, 21st July 2.30 pm End of Year / Leavers Service In Church
Sunday, 23rd July The Friends/Lions Raft Race
Autumn Term 2017
Friday, 1st September Staff Training Day
Monday, 4th September 8.45 am Pupils Return
Friday, 29th September 8.00 pm The Friends - Fashion Show
Monday, 23rd October Autumn Half Term - 23rd to 27th October 2017
Monday, 30th October Staff Inset Training Day
Tuesday, 31st October 8.45 am Pupils Return
Monday, 25th December Christmas Break - 25th December 2017 to 4th January 2018
Spring Term 2018
Friday, 5th January Staff Inset Training Day
Monday, 8th January 8.45 am Pupils Return
Monday, 19th February Spring Half Term - 19th to 23rd February 2018
Monday, 26th February Staff Inset Training Day
Tuesday, 27th February 8.45 am Pupils Return
Friday, 30th March Easter Break - 30th March to 13th April 2018
Summer Term 2018
Monday, 16th April 8.45 am Pupils Return
Monday, 28th May Summer Half Term - 28th May to 1st June 2018
Monday, 4th June Staff Inset Training Day
Tuesday, 5th June 8.45 am Pupils Return
Friday, 20th July Summer Break 23rd July to 31st August 2018