Hampton Lucy Primary School

Calendar

Spring Term 2020
Friday, 24th January 2.45 pm Sharing Assembly
Thursday, 30th January 9.00 am Year 2 KS! SATS Information Meeting
Friday, 7th February 2.45 pm Sharing Assembly
Sunday, 9th February 9.30 am Family Service
Monday, 17th February Spring Half Term
Monday, 24th February Pupils return to school
Friday, 28th February 2.45 pm Sharing Assembly
Thursday, 5th March 3.30 pm Parents Meetings
Sunday, 8th March 9.30 am Family Service
Friday, 13th March 2.45 pm Sharing Assembly
Monday, 16th March Shakespeare Week
Friday, 3rd April 2.30 pm Easter Church Service
Monday, 6th April Easter Holiday