Hampton Lucy Primary School

Calendar

Autumn Term 2018
Monday, 3rd September INSET Training Day
Tuesday, 4th September 8.45 am Pupils Return
Friday, 26th October INSET Training Day
Monday, 29th October Autumn Half Term - 29 October to 2 November 2018
Monday, 5th November 8.45 am Pupils Return
Friday, 21st December INSET Training Day
Monday, 24th December Christmas Break - 24 December 2018 to 4 January 2019
Spring Term 2019
Monday, 7th January INSET Training Day
Tuesday, 8th January 8.45 am Pupils Return
Friday, 15th February INSET Training Day
Monday, 18th February Spring Half Term - 18 to 22 February 2019
Monday, 25th February 8.45 am Pupils Return
Monday, 15th April Easter Break - 15 to 26 April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Monday, 29th April 8.45 am Pupils Return
Monday, 6th May May Day
Monday, 27th May Summer Half Term - 27 to 31 May 2019
Friday, 19th July End of Summer Term 2019
Monday, 22nd July Summer Break - 22 July to 30 August 2019