Hampton Lucy Primary School


We, as a Governing Body, would like to thank you for your support and encourage you to continue providing us with the very important feedback which we need to nurture, develop and support the School.

Our Governors


  • Dave Holland - Chair of Governors (LA Governor)
  • Vacancy(Co-opted Governor)
  • Margaret Lunnon - Headteacher
  • Nick Wilson (Parent Governor)
  • Keith Groen (Parent Governor)
  • Sue Lampitt (Foundation Governor)
  • Anne Richardson¬†(Foundation Governor)
  • Lucy Jackson (Staff Governor)
  • Sean Dent (Co-opted Governor)
  • Neil Thomas (Parent Governor)
  • Serban Marfa¬†(Parent Governor)

Governor Roles and Responsibilities

Governor Interests

How to Contact Us

The Governors have a central email address and can be contacted at governors.hamptonlucyschool@gmail.com. Your feedback will then be directed to the appropriate governor.